Lindsay Lohan’s Mom, “I love Lindsay and I love Samantha, if they are happy, I am happy. This is my child, I mean, what better place for a child to be than happy in her soul and her spirit.”

Posted: September 12, 2008 in Lesbian, lesbians, Lindsay, Lindsay Lohan, Samantha Ronson
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, Daddy Huge Tat for the Lord Lohan may not like Samantha Ronson but Mommy Dearest Lohan is singing a much happier wedding bell tune.

Dina Lohan says, “I love Lindsay and I love Samantha, if they are happy, I am happy. This is my child, I mean, what better place for a child to be than happy in her soul and her spirit.”

Watch the video by clicking on the image below:

Comments
  1. bentcrude says:

    pardon the spam, but if you’d like to share your coming out story i’d be delighted..

    http://excloset.wordpress.com/about/

Leave a Reply

