YouTube Does Not Have It – But We Do – Sarah Palin Miss Alaska 1984 Beauty Pagent Swimsuit Footage

Posted: September 26, 2008 in Lesbian
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

YouTube has removed the footage of Sarah Heath Palin in her swimsuit during her run for Miss Alaska 1984. It’s down from YouTube but we’re all up here with a little help from Jossip.com

Well, it’s back on.  So one of these should work.  By the way – she looks hot.  I would have voted for her as Miss Alaska.

 

 

Comments
  1. […] YouTube Does Not Have It – But We Do – Sarah Palin Miss Alaska 1984 Beauty Pagent Swimsuit Foot… […]

  2. steven says:

    not bad at all.. 😉

  3. 2lesbosgoinatit says:

    Steven, thanks for coming by. I totally agree. She looks fantastic. However, I like her current naughty librarian look better.

  4. […] YouTube Does Not Have It – But We Do – Sarah Palin Miss Alaska 1984 Beauty Pagent Swimsuit Footage […]

  5. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

